Thursday, July 16, 2020
- Advertisement -

TAG

Corona virus

Punjab caps Covid treatment rates for private hospitals

People wait in a queue for the COVID-19 test at a government-designated hospital in New Delhi, India on June 10, 2020. While Indian leaders...

Corona in Burundi: Hunt for presidential killers

Former President Pierre Nkurunziza didn't want to know about Corona and died. His successor is now declaring war on the pandemic. ...

Gold prices about $ 5 thousand .. and inflation out of control!

Post Corona virus scenarios Last updated: Wednesday 24 Dhu Al-Qi'dah 1441 AH - July 15, 2020 KSA 16:20 - GMT 13:20 Posted on:...

Djokovic and his wife … the happy news “was not late”

<div id="firstBodyDiv" data-bind-html-content-type="article" data-bind-html-compile="article.body" data-first-article-body="Djokovic, Gregor Dimitrov, Purna Churic and Viktor Troichki were infected after participating in the Adria Charity Show Championship organized by...

Due to losses, Qatar’s Harrods store cuts 672 jobs

Last updated: Thursday 11 Dhu Al-Qi'dah 1441 AH - July 02, 2020 KSA 00:15 - GMT 21:15 Posted on: Thursday 11...

Why do we never see her with a mask?

Merkel's answer - in the video The mask - it has been an integral part of our everyday life since the end of April....

Latest news

Sources: MEAC will not play football in 2020

Add MEAC to the list of HBCU and FCS conferences that will not be entering the field this season.The Council of Presidents and Chancellors...

Deutsche Bank sued for Epstein business

The US law firm Pomerantz has sued Deutsche Bank on behalf of investors. The money house had made false and misleading statements before...

Offenbach: Controversial use of drinking water in the castle park

fromFabian ScheuermannconcludeEnvironmental groups criticize the planned irrigation of new trees in the Rumpenheimer Schlosspark by drinking water from the city of Offenbach.A water...
- Advertisement -