See who entered the new Estonian government

The new government will include 15 ministers. Reformist Kaya Kallas will become prime minister, and the remaining 14 portfolios will be divided equally between the two parties. The Reform Party ministers will be: Kaya Callas (43), Prime Minister. Former Member of the European Parliament, Member of the Riigikogu since 2011. Chairman of the Reform Party … Read more